What is the maximum number of responses and respondents?


Each payment plan has a different limitation of monthly responses:

  • The Free plan is limited to 20 monthly responses.
  • The Essential plan is limited to 400 monthly responses.
  • The Professional plan is limited to 2000 monthly responses.
  • The Enterprise plan has a customized limit of monthly responses (the default number is 5000).
  • The ReportR plan has a customized limit of monthly responses (the default number is 5000).


The number of responses we take into account equals the number of people that completed one of your questionnaires.


Exceeded your limit? 

No worries, we store all the responses you collect, so if you exceed your monthly limit, you can always upgrade to a higher plan to view all your responses.


We reset the counters for your responses every first day of the month. Go to our pricing page for full plan details.


Related articles

Can I share results with non-Survey Anyplace users?

Yes, we provide a special feature – Dashboards – which allows you to specify who should get access to the online results pages. This can be password protected. Make a specific dashboard for each of your audiences by using filters. External users will only get access to the results pages (optionally white-labeled) and will not be able to adapt surveys/quizzes or delete responses.

How can I upgrade or downgrade my subscription?

Read the detailed guide, which tells you all about account upgrades and downgrades.

How do I limit the number of responses received?

There are two ways to limit the number of responses - either by device or by contact.
  • Limit your responses per device - This feature will place a cookie on the respondent's browser so that they can only complete the questionnaire once. If they really want to, they will still be able to use a different device to do the questionnaire again.
  • Limit your responses per contact - You’ll send each contact a personal link to the questionnaire, which contains their UID (you can create this after uploading the contacts in My Contacts). If a respondent returns for a second try (even if it’s on a different browser or device), they will only see the Final screen of your survey. The feature checks the UID of the link with the contacts you’ve added and therefore knows who has already taken the questionnaire.

Read exactly how to limit responses.

How can I password-protect my questionnaire?

You've spent a long time creating the perfect questionnaire, and you may not want it being viewed by just anyone, or it may contain sensitive information. Add a password to protect your questionnaire from prying eyes!
Choose if you want to give all respondents the same password in order to start the questionnaire, or you give each respondent a unique password.

How can I delete my test results?

Go to Responses when you are viewing the results dashboard. Check the box at the top of the list to select all responses. Then click Delete selected responses. Be aware - this action is irreversible.

 

NOTE

If you only want to delete individual responses, you can do this one by one next to each individual response.

Don't forget to reset the completion rate if you don't want your test results included in this count. Click on Options in the Results tab and find the reset completion rate button under the Edit summary section.


Click here for the step-by-step guide with screenshots.


S
Support is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.