Account (upgrade, plan, downgrade..)


In this article, we'll take you through managing your account.


Log in and click on your name shown at the top left corner of the screen. Choose My Account


Account image1


1 Edit your billing info

Scroll down to the section called Billing info. Click Edit billing info to edit your billing address and credit card number and also look at and download your invoices.


Account image 2


2 Make Changes to your Plan

Continue scrolling down the My Account screen and you'll come to Your Plan. Here's where you can change your plan - upgrade (get loads more great features!), downgrade or cancel your subscription to change to the Free Plan.


Your Current plan is shown at the top of the box. Click Upgrade my account to view all the plans and Upgrade or Downgrade the plan you're on currently.


Account image3


2.1 Upgrade

Upgrade and choose an account which will offer you more great features! The features included in each plan are listed below the price so you can choose the plan to suit your needs. Your current plan is indicated by a tick (Professional in the image below). Click Contact sales to upgrade to an Enterprise plan so we can set up the perfect plan for you!


Account image 4


2.2 Downgrade

Your current plan is indicated by a tick (Professional in the image below). Click Downgrade to move to a lower level account. Don't forget you'll have fewer features available on a lower plan, so think before you click!


Account image 5


2.3 Cancel subscription

If you think you won't be needing your account for a while, you can cancel your subscription and move to a free account keeping all your work intact.

Scroll down the My Account page to the bottom section Saying goodbye. Click Cancel subscription to downgrade to the free plan.


Account image 6


3 Cancel account

We're sorry to see you go. If you're really sure you want to leave us, scroll down the My Account page to Say goodbye and click Cancel account. This action is irreversible and all of your surveys and quizzes including results will be deleted.


Account image 7