How to downgrade your account?


You can downgrade to a lower paying plan or cancel subscription to change to the free plan. Let's see how you can do both of these options.


Log in and click on your name or email shown at the top left corner of the screen. Choose My Account



1 Downgrade to a lower paying plan

Scroll down the page and you'll come to the section Your plan. Your Current plan is shown at the top of the box. Click Upgrade my account to view all the plans and Upgrade or Downgrade the plan you're currently on.



Your current plan is indicated by a tick (Professional in the image below). Click Downgrade to move to a lower level account. Don't forget you'll have fewer features available on a lower plan, so think before you click!



2 Cancel subscription and move to the free plan

If you think you won't be needing your account for a while, you can cancel your subscription and move to a free account keeping all your work intact.

Scroll down the My Account page to the bottom section Saying goodbye. Click Cancel subscription to downgrade to the free plan.



Your account will be set on Free Plan at the end of your current billing cycle.


Be aware that some functionalities won’t be available anymore when you downgrade. The data will be kept available on our servers but you will only be able to see a smaller part of the data according to the limits specified in the free license. As soon as you upgrade again, you will be able to access your previous data.